Directory

SESE Faculty

Lori Baker
Lori Baker
Account Technician III
Website
llbaker1@illinois.edu
Lana Holben
Lana Holben
Office Administrator
Website
holben@illinois.edu
Stephen Hurst
Stephen Hurst
Research Programmer
Website
shurst@illinois.edu
Stephen Hurst
Robert Kanter
Lecturer
Website
rkanter@illinois.edu
Sherri Kiska
Sherri Kiska
Accountant I
Website
kiska@illinois.edu
Stephen Marshak
Stephen Marshak
Director & Professor
Website
smarshak@illinois.edu
Scott Morris
Scott Morris
Associate Director for Operations
Website
psmorris@illinois.edu
Anna Nesbitt
Anna Nesbitt
Program Coordinator
Website
anesbitt@illinois.edu
Kenneth Patten
Kenneth Patten
IT Specialist
Website
kenneth@illinois.edu
Jonathan Tomkin
Jonathan Tomkin
Associate Director
Website
tomkin@illinois.edu
David Wojtowicz
David Wojtowicz
Coord. of Research and IT
Website
davidw@illinois.edu

 

Atmospheric Sciences Faculty

Please click here to view the Atmospheric Sciences Faculty

Geography & GIS Faculty

Please click here to view the Geography & GIS Faculty

Geology Faculty

Please click here to view the Geology Faculty